Grand River Conservation Authority 2025 Budget - Weighted Voting February 28, 2025													
							Member	Municipality/Group	Weight	Absent	Present	In Favour	Opposed
							Doug Craig	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Mike Devine	Region of Waterloo	5.0%											
Jim Erb	Region of Waterloo	5.0%											
Susan Foxton	Region of Waterloo	5.0%											
Gord Greavette	Region of Waterloo	5.0%											
Colleen James	Region of Waterloo	5.0%											
Sandy Shantz	Region of Waterloo	5.0%											
Natasha Salonen	Region of Waterloo	5.0%											
Kari Williams	Region of Waterloo	5.0%											
Pam Wolf	Region of Waterloo	5.0%											
Daniel Lawrence	Haldimand & Norfolk Counties	0.9%											
Rob Shirton	Haldimand & Norfolk Counties	0.9%											
John Challinor II	Region of Halton	2.5%											
Alex Wilson	City of Hamilton	12.4%											
Bruce Banbury	County of Oxford	0.8%											
Gino Caputo	City of Brantford	3.7%											
Kevin Davis	City of Brantford	3.7%											
Christine Billings	City of Guelph	6.8%											
Ken Yee Chew	City of Guelph	6.8%											
Guy Gardhouse	Group 1 (E. Garafraxa, Amaranth,												
	Southgate, Melancthon, Grand Valley)	1.1%											
Lisa Hern	Group 2 (Mapleton, Wellington North)	1.3%											
Jerry Smith	Group 3 (North Perth, Perth East)	0.4%											
Shawn Watters	Twp of Ctr Wellington	2.6%											
Chris White	Group 4 (Erin, Puslinch, Eramosa)	3.0%											
Brian Coleman	County of Brant	1.5%											
David Miller	County of Brant	1.5%											
		100.0%	0.0%	0.0%	0.0%	0.0%							
	Weighted Vote Result				0								