February 24, 2023						
Member	Municipality/Group	Weight	Absent	Present	In Favour	Opposed
Doug Craig	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Mike Devine	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Jim Erb	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Susan Foxton	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Gord Greavette	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Colleen James	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Sandy Shantz	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Natasha Salonen	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Kari Williams	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Pam Wolf	Region of Waterloo	5.0%				
Daniel Lawrence	Haldimand & Norfolk Counties	0.9%				
Rob Shirton	Haldimand & Norfolk Counties	0.9%				
John Challinor II	Region of Halton	2.5%				
Alex Wilson	City of Hamilton	12.5%				
Bruce Banbury	County of Oxford	0.8%				
Gino Caputo	City of Brantford	3.7%				
Kevin Davis	City of Brantford	3.7%				
Christine Billings	City of Guelph	6.8%				
Ken Yee Chew	City of Guelph	6.8%				
Guy Gardhouse	Group 1 (E. Garafraxa, Amaranth, Southgate, Melancthon, Grand Valley)	1.1%				
Lisa Hern	Group 2 (Mapleton, Wellington North)	1.3%				
Jerry Smith	Group 3 (North Perth, Perth East)	0.4%				
Shawn Watters	Twp of Ctr Wellington	2.6%				
Chris White	Group 4 (Erin, Puslinch, Eramosa)	3.0%				
Brian Coleman	County of Brant	1.5%				
David Miller	County of Brant	1.5%				
		100.0%	0.0%	0.0%	0.0%	0.0%